Officer Contact Page

President: Katherine Eddins (Katherine_Eddins1@baylor.edu)

VP of Operations: Peyton Dietze (Peyton_Dietze1@baylor.edu)

VP of Chapter Programming and Development: Katie Picha (baylorddd.development@gmail.com)

VP of Community Relations: Halle Kill (Halle_Kill1@baylor.edu)

VP of Membership Experience: Aubrey Condon (Aubrey_Condon1@baylor.edu)

Director of Social Events: Hannah Dryden (Hannah_Dryden1@baylor.edu)

Director of Philanthropy: Grace Barr (Grace_Barr1@baylor.edu)

Diversity & Inclusion Chair: Peria Poorshaygen (Peria_Poorshaygan1@baylor.edu)

Director of Public Relations and Marketing: Logan Rainey (baylordddpr@gmail.com)

Licensing Chair: Alex Welch (baylordddlicensing@gmail.com)

Director of Recruitment Events: Taylor Neimer (Taylor_Neimer1@baylor.edu)

Director of Member Selection: Katie Jurkowski (Katie_Jurkowski1@baylor.edu)

Assistant Member Selection Chair: Naya Noffsker (Naya_Noffsker1@baylor.edu)

Assistant Membership Experience Chair: Grace Moore (Grace_Moore1@baylor.edu)

Director of First Year Experience: Caroline Crocker (Caroline_Crocker1@baylor.edu)

Asst. Director of First Year Experience: Katie Threet (Katie_Threet1@baylor.edu)

Director of Lifetime Membership: Kristen Li (Kristen_Li1@baylor.edu)

Director of Member Finances: Lauren Dudley (baylordddbills@gmail.com)

Director of Financial Operations: Ginger Gordon (Ginger_Gordon1@baylor.edu)

Director of Facility Operations: Jordan Schier (Jordan_Schier1@baylor.edu)

Director of Administration: Elena McGown (baylordddattendance@gmail.com)

 

Intramural Chairs: Teresa Moorhead & Ashley Bickham (Teresa_Moorhead1@baylor.edu & Ashley_Bickham1@baylor.edu)

Chapter Correspondent: Candace Luong (baylordddcorrespondent@gmail.com)

Director of Academic Excellence: Jaycie Moore (baylordddacademics@gmail.com)

Director of Risk Management and Wellness: Abby Irwin (baylordddriskmanagement@gmail.com)

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual: Victoria Rhodes (Victoria_Rhodes2@baylor.edu)

Sing Chair: Alex Jacobsen (Alex_Jacobsen1@baylor.edu)

DNL Chair: Sarah Allen (Sarah_Allen7@baylor.edu)

Sponsor Chair: Sarah Thames (Sarah_Thames1@baylor.edu)

Alumnae Relations Chair: Mary Watson Vergnolle (MaryWatson_Vergnoll1@baylor.edu)

Sister Connect Chair: Olivia Stahl (Olivia_Stahl1@baylor.edu)

Discipleship Chair: Julia Bramlage (Julia_Bramlage1@baylor.edu)

Local Service Chair: Anna Shipcott (Anna_Shipcott1@baylor.edu)

Family Connections Chair: Sarah Grace Shaw (Grace_Shaw1@baylor.edu)

Banner Chair: Nicole Biloune (Nicole_Biloune1@baylor.edu)

Music Chair: Julia Williams (Julia_Williams2@baylor.edu)