Delta Delta Delta

Beta Tau Chapter Chapter at Baylor University

Officer Contact Page

President: Elaine Renberg (elaine_renberg@baylor.edu)

VP Public Relations: Alison Plueckhahn (alison_plueckhahn@baylor.edu)

VP Administration: Kellyn Alexander (kellyn_alexander@baylor.edu)

VP Membership: Siena Condon (siena_condon@baylor.edu)

VP Finance: Allison Lillard (baylordddfinance@gmail.com)

VP Chapter Development: Maddie Teakell (baylordddstandards@gmail.com)

Continuing Education: Lauren Hornbeak (lauren_hornbeak@baylor.edu)

Sing: Caroline Engle & Sam Baham (baylordddsing@gmail.com)

Social: Lauren Phillips (lauren_phillips4@baylor.edu)

Licensing: Abbie Bogar (baylordddlicensing@gmail.com)

Philanthropy: Meredith Steward (meredith_steward@baylor.edu)

DNL Chairman: Lauren Mrok (lauren_mrok@baylor.edu)

Reference: Sidney Dietze (baylordddreference@gmail.com)

Asst. Reference: Whitney Woods (baylordddreference@gmail.com)

Asst. Membership: Madeline Bergen (madeline_bergen@baylor.edu)

Body Image 3-D Coordinator: Kylie Morse (kylie_morse@baylor.edu)

Float: Hannah Holliday (BUdddfloat@gmail.com)

New Member Educator: Haley Fenn (baylordddnm@gmail.com)

Asst. New Member Educator: Shannon Seale (baylordddnm@gmail.com)

Secretary: Abigail Anderson (baylordddattendance@gmail.com)

Executive Panhellenic Delegate: Kassidy Smith (kassidy_smith@baylor.edu)

Panhellenic Delegate: Jae Moore (jae_moore@baylor.edu)

Junior Panhellenic Delegate:

Member Development: Sarah Rost (sarah_rost@baylor.edu)

Risk Management: Rachel Sabadell (baylordddriskmanagement@gmail.com)

Academic Development: Ambree Meek (baylordddacademics@gmail.com)

Chapter Correspondent: Landrie McCarter (landrie_mccarter@baylor.edu)

Treasurer: Maddie Keiper (baylordddbills@gmail.com)

Activities: Kaitlyn Kimbrough (baylordddactivities@gmail.com)

Intramurals: Molly Pritchard (molly_pritchard@baylor.edu)

Alumnae Relations: Christy Alford (christine_alford@baylor.edu)

Suite Manager: Emily Engstrom (emily_engstrom@baylor.edu)

Advisor Relations: Maddie Deyo (maddie_deyo@baylor.edu)

Music: Kathryn Terrell (kathryn_terrell@baylor.edu)

Discipleship: Rachael Boyt (rachael_boyt@baylor.edu)

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image